Contact Us

PHONE 480.832.8172  |  FAX 402.832.0118
 
General Information
info@eastvalleysports.com
 
 
Athletic Team and Custom Apparel Sales
 
 
Dennis Callison | Owner, GM, Outside & Inside Sales, Team Stores 
dennis@eastvalleysports.com                                                                                                
 
                                                                                                                                                                                                
Donna Callison | Swim Director, Sales, Team Stores                                                             
donna@eastvalleysports.com
 
                                                                                                                                                                          
Aaron Smith | Asst. Manager, Sales, Team Stores                                                                                               
aaron@eastvalleysports.com
 
 
Jessica Andersen | Trophies & Awards Sales
jessica@eastvalleysports.com
 
 
Jerry Hunt | Outside Athletic Team  & Custom Apparel Sales, Team Stores
jerry@eastvalleysports.com
 
                                                   
Brandon Powel | Outside Athletic Team Sales & Team Stores
brandon@eastvalleysports.com
 
 
Penny Gauthier | Outside Athletic Team Sales & Team Stores
penny@eastvalleysports.com
 
 
Store Operations                                                              
                                             
Colleen Castillo | Office Manager, Processing, Shipping and Receiving
colleen@eastvalleysports.com   
 
 
Dillon Sumida | Graphic Design, Production & Team Stores
dillon@eastvalleysports.com          
                                                                                                                                                                                                                 
 
Vicky Jones | Retail Manager  
vicky@eastvalleysports.com  
      
 
Michael Hazuda | IT, Website, & Team Stores
michael@eastvalleysports.com   
   
 
Debbie Buckley | Accounts Payable/Receivable                                                                                               
debbie@eastvalleysports.com                             
 
 

    There are no products in this category.
×
×