Contact Us

PHONE 480.832.8172  |  FAX 402.832.0118
 
General/Other Information
info@eastvalleysports.com
 
Dennis Callison | Owner, GM, Sales                                                                                                                                      
dennis@eastvalleysports.com
                                                                                                                                                                                                
Donna Callison | Operations, Swim Director                                                             
donna@eastvalleysports.com
                                                                                                                                                                          
Debbie Buckley | Accounts Payable/Receivable                                                                                               
debbie@eastvalleysports.com                                                                                                                         
                                                                                                                                                                          
Cliff Curry | Graphic Design, Sales                                                                                                               
cliff@eastvalleysports.com                                                                                                                                                         
                                                                                                                                                                           
Joseph Wilcken | Tech Manager, Sales
joseph@eastvalleysports.com            
 
Colleen Castillo | Office Manager, Sales, Shipping and Receiving
colleen@eastvalleysports.com          
 
Tyler Bergeron | Swim Team Sales Manager
tyler@eastvalleysports.com     
 
Vicky Jones | Retail Manager  
vicky@eastvalleysports.com           
 
Melanie Frost | Operations Manager, Trophies, Awards, Sales
melanie@eastvalleysports.com       
 
OUTSIDE SALES REPRESENTATIVES
 
Al Bonilla | Outside Sales
al@eastvalleysports.com
 
Bill Jameson | Outside Sales
bill@eastvalleysports.com
 
Brandon Powel | Outside Sales
brandon@eastvalleysports.com
 
Jerry Hunt | Outside Sales
jerry@eastvalleysports.com
 
Penny Gauthier | Outside Sales
penny@eastvalleysports.com
 
 

    There are no products in this category.
×
×